Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Bringing t​he Day S​pa to your door


Get In Touch

What our customers are saying



Angela L.

Palm Desert, CA

5.0 star rating 3/13/2019

So much Fun! Would recommend to anyone. Very easy to work with and great services



Jennifer N.

Canyon Country, CA

5.0 star rating 4/29/2018

Best facial I have ever had! Lina is spectacular and her services are outstanding! She customized my facial to my specific needs and her extractions were the least painful I have ever experienced. She includes a nice face, arms, shoulder massage and uses top notch products. My skin was glowing after. I highly recommend Lina and Desert mobile spa if you are in the area. She will not disappoint!



Susan V.

Santa Monica, CA

5.0 star rating 11/8/2017

We recently had a girls' weekend at our house and the Desert Mobile Spa was the highlight of the trip. Leina and her crew were friendly, punctual and very professional. The facial and massages were outstanding and everyone loved them. Do not hesitate to call and book -- you will be so pleased!!




Danielle P.

Palm Desert, CA

5.0 star rating 3/2/2019

My daughter and I were so lucky to be treated to mini facials done by Leina . I was so pleased. It was such a enjoyable and relaxing experience for the both of us. Our skin was so soft and completely refreshed. I would definitely recommend to take the time to treat yourself. It is so worth it and a perfect way to do something nice. Thank you Leina! Looking forward to seeing you again soon




Alyssa V.

Desert Hot Springs, CA

5.0 star rating 2/21/2019

Yesterday was my first time getting a facial and my skin feels refreshed and hydrated and smooth. I recommend treating yourself to a facial by Desert Mobile Spa, it was so relaxing and such a comfortable experience.




TJ M.

Palm Springs, CA

5.0 star rating 2/20/2019

Leina gave me one of the best facials I've had. She has great products and her technique was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her. I need/want my hubby to experience one of her mini facials!



Danielle J.

Oakland, CA

5.0 star rating 2/11/2019

I hired Leina for a girls' splurge for our visit down in Palm Springs. She came to us and I found her highly professional and courteous. Moreover, she made the experience fun and does a fantastic job! I will definitely re-book the next time I'm down that way.



Melanie P.

Bishop, CA

5.0 star rating 2/10/2019 

As always, I am very pleased with the care and service details. Leina"s accommodations are so favored that I travel from Lake Tahoe for a mini vacation. She fits me in whenever I'm in town.



Melanie P.

Bishop, CA

5.0 star rating 11/20/2017

 Previous review Thank you for your excellent and relaxing services.



Rachel S.

Orland, ME

5.0 star rating 11/17/2018

Our spa, lady's day of leisure was absolutely amazing because of Leina! Not only is she talented but very accommodating, friendly and fun to be around! She also gave great local tips and recommendations for our stay. She was an incredible addition to a very special day! We highly recommend hiring her for any of your spa needs, also- ask about add on"s!! Thank you Leina!



Ernestine C.

Escondido, CA

5.0 star rating 10/11/2018

Leina was amazing! She did a great job on my mother in laws manicure and pedicure. We needed a same day appointment and she made time to come and see us and was very friendly! If you're looking for someone in the desert she definitely is worth every penny! (:


0